Freedom Has No Bounds

May 4th, 2011 by

Homo Picnic – Blood On The Walls Tape


Blood on the Wall demo tape by Homo Picnic from 84. 6 songs of early Homo Picnic with Rich Poor (currently of Brutal Truth & Total Fucking Destruction) on vocals Dug on Guitar, Tone on Drums and Chuck Treece (McRad) on bass. Homo Picnic now has a facebook page. For more Homo Picnic see Noise Addiction and my previous post for the Days of Grey album.

Audio files

01 – Blood On The Walls
02 – Trouble In Paradise
03 – How Many Lives
04 – I Win
05 – Battered Dreams
06 – War Stories
MediaFire Zip

Leave a Reply