Freedom Has No Bounds

May 27th, 2011 by

Tons of Nuns – First 2 Demos


Brian sent me a tape with the first two Tons of Nuns Demos (Thanks Brian.) This is the earlier lineup for Tons of Nuns with Brian (Bad Ronald, Rear Admiral, Mad Bomber ), Bern (The Julia Set), and Art (Photon Band, Uptown Bones, Lilys, etc.). I haven’t heard these songs in a long time it was really nice to hear them again. If you want to hear the XPN in studio and the later version of Tons of Nuns see my earlier post here

Audio files


1st Demo

01 – I Love You
02 – We Must Divide
03 – M.A.D.
04 – Theme

2nd Demo

05 – Scarbrough Fair
06 – No Choice
07 – Community Pig
08 – Thoughtful Girl
09 – She Said
MediaFire Zip



Leave a Reply