Husker Du

Husker Du from the West Side Club, they played there twice but I’m pretty sure this is the April 16, 1983 show. The 84 show at the West Side was the Zen Arcade tour and at least in this video they only did a couple of Zen Arcade songs. The rest is from 7″s (In A Free Land), Land Speed Record or Everything Falls Apart. The quality of this video is a little rough at times but I thought it was worth putting up anyway.Go to Husker Du Database for a lot more info.
Thanks again to Pete at Sounds of Tomorrow for the beta tapes


Audio files

01 – In A Free Land
02 – Target
03 – What Do I Want
04 – MIC
05 – From The Gut
06 – Blah Blah Blah
07 – Wheels
08 – Everythng Falls Apart
09 – What’s Going On
10 – Sunshine Superman
11 – It’s Not Funny Anymore
12 – Out On A Limb
13 – Tired Of Doing Things
14 – Big Sky
15 – Data Control
16 – Punchdrunk(partial)

MediaFire Zip