Blood on the Wall demo tape by Homo Picnic from 84. 6 songs of early Homo Picnic with Rich Poor (currently of Brutal Truth & Total Fucking Destruction) on vocals Dug on Guitar, Tone on Drums and Chuck Treece (McRad) on bass. Homo Picnic now has a facebook page. For more Homo Picnic see Noise Addiction and all Homo Picnic posts.

01 – Blood On The Walls
02 – Trouble In Paradise
03 – How Many Lives
04 – I Win
05 – Battered Dreams
06 – War Stories

MediaFire Zip

Homo Picnic – West Side Club

Homo Picnic – Star Theater, Camden NJ – 4/6/85

From a CRUNCH show with Oblivion, Beefeater.& Scream.