Early funk influenced No Wave band from Philadelphia with Robyn Graves (Serial Killers) on vocals, Val Opielski (ps xo, Krakatoa, Bush Tetras) on guitar & Keyboards, Dan Melamed on Drums and the late Martel Fin on bass
Val gave me these tape’s files a while ago (when I wasn’t very actively making updates) and I have no idea why but I did not put them up then. (Sorry about that Val). Then Initial Attack was mentioned in a conversation about Yoni’s article about Philly No Wave. It made me check my look for it  and I had the demo. I hope there aren’t more things people gave me that I didn’t get up. Check this demo out.

01 – It Goes on and On
02 – Terminal Shock
03 – Lost in the Dark
04 – War Art

MediaFire Zip of all files

Initial Attack – New Years 1984 Love Club