Mama Volume late 80’s early 90’s band with Michael Mosley (Blessed Muthas, Chris Day BANNED, Cowbell Superstar & Brown Sugar- Rolling Stones tribute band) Billy Taz (DTO), John Graff (She Males), Bayen Butler (Dandelion, She Males,) and Carl Hinds on lead guitar for this demo (Steve Hove was also lead guitar at some point) . First demo is their 3 song demo tape from 1990. Thanks Jackie for the tape and Michael for the info. I added a 2nd demo tape which I got the files for from Graft by way of Rennie

Second Demo Tape

01 – Godz
02 – Pieces
03 – Hippie Chick
04 – Storm Train
05 – 12 Pack
06 – Sucking Up to Voodoo (Reworked She Males song – Little Miss Nude New York)
MediaFire Zip of all files

Demo Tape from 1990

01 – Viscous Circle
02 – Pieces
03 – Hippy Chick

MediaFire Zip of all files

Demo case