Late 80’s Philly hardcore band with Bob Belcher (Guitar) Rob Lipshutz (Bass) Scott Helig (Drums) & Steve Spagnuola (Vocals).

1987 Demo

01. Death Mobiles
02. Killing Is My Life
03. Money Is Burned
04. Criminal At Large
05. Plague Of The White Frogs
06. Stealing For Christ
07. Close Minded Fool
08. Sinful Past
09. Urban Rednecks
10. Never Too Young
11. Keep The Scene