The tape of this show has no date on it – it just says Sebadoh & Khyber. So, I’m not really sure when it is from. My best guess would be around 1992 – 1994. I’m pretty sure this is the Sebadoh with Lou, Jason and Eric although I could be wrong. My clues are it is not the Kyhber show where the band had a fight on stage and Lou left. Also, the songs are all from up to Bubble and Scrape.
For more on Sebadoh go to
Just put updates to the song titles Thanks for the comments. Sorry you’ll have to rename the mp3 files yourself.

Audio files

1 – Wonderful Subdivision (Drunks With Guns)
2 – Cliche
3 – Everybody’s Been Burned
4 – Vampire
5 – Homemade
6 – Losercore
7 – Really Insane
8 – Soul And Fire
9 – Forced Love
10 – Junk Bonds
11 – Pink Moon (Nick Drake cover).
12 – Two Years Two Days
13 – Soul And Fire
14 – Mind Meld
15 – Think

MediaFire Zip